DC/DC Program Board of Trustees

The GMA Defined Contribution and Deferred Compensation (DC/DC) program is overseen and directed by the same individuals serving on the Georgia Municipal Employees Benefit System (GMEBS) Board of Trustees.   

The current members of the board include:


Mr. Kenneth L. Usry Mayor, City of Thomson

Vice Chairman

Mr. Danny Palmer Council Member, City of Camilla


Mr. Boyd Austin Mayor, City of Dallas
Mr. David Nunn City Manager, City of Madison
Mr. James F. Palmer Mayor, City of Calhoun
Ms. Beth English Council Member, City of Vienna
Ms. Meg Kelsey City Manager, City of LaGrange
Dr. Clemontine Washington Mayor Pro Tem, City of Midway
Mr. Ronald Feldner City Manager, City of Garden City
Ms. Rebecca Tydings City Attorney, City of Centerville
Ms. Marcia Hampton City Manager, City of Douglasville
Mr. Sam Norton Mayor, City of Dahlonega
Ms. Linda Blechinger Mayor, City of Auburn
Ms. Evie McNiece Commissioner, City of Rome
Mr. Vince Williams Mayor, City of Union City
GMA Executive Director Larry Hanson serves as Secretary.