65 Lawrenceville St
Norcross GA 30071-2556

View on Map


(770) 448-2122


(770) 242-0824

At a Glance

Population (official):


Population (Estimate):


Year of Incorporation:


Regional Commission:

Atlanta Regional

GMA District:




Hours & Meeting Times

City Hall Operating Hours:

8 to 5; M - F

Government Meets:

1st Monday

Elected Officials


Craig Newton

Council Member

Joshua Bare

Council Member

Arlene Beckles

Council Member

Bruce Gaynor

Council Member

Andrew Hixson

Council Member

Matthew Myers

Appointed Officials

City Attorney

Patrick O'Brien

City Clerk

Monique Lang Philip

City Manager

Eric Johnson

Other Officials*

Public Information Officer

Paula Hastings

City Engineer

Antonio Harris

Community Development

Antonio Harris

City Engineer

Matthew Zaki

Public Works Director

Matthew Zaki

City Planner

Louisa Tovar

Code Enforcement

Keith Dampier

Downtown Manager

Melissa Zeigler

Economic Development Director

William Corbin

Electrical Supt.

Steve Gaines

Finance Officer

Paul Hanebuth

Personnel Director

Camille Washington

Information Technology Contact

James Trent

Municipal Court Clerk

Maurice Shepherd

Municipal Court Judge

Kenneth Wickham

Parks & Recreation Director

Michael Jones

Police Chief

Bill Grogan

Public Information Officer

Pam Ledbetter

Public Information Officer

Rachel Jeffers

* Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

State Senate

Senate District 5

Hon. Sheikh Rahman

Senate District 40

Hon. Sally Harrell

Senate District 7

Hon. Nabilah Islam

State House

House District 97

Hon. Ruwa Romman

House District 96

Hon. Pedro Marin

House District 98

Hon. Marvin Lim


Congressional District 6

Hon. Lucy McBath

U.S. Senate

Hon. Jon Ossoff
Hon. Raphael G. Warnock