330 Town Center Ave
Suwanee GA 30024-2267

View on Map


(770) 945-8996


(678) 546-2120

At a Glance

Population (official):


Population (Estimate):


Year of Incorporation:


Regional Commission:

Atlanta Regional

GMA District:




Hours & Meeting Times

City Hall Operating Hours:

8 to 5; M-F

Government Meets:

4th Tuesday @ 6:30 PM

Elected Officials


James Burnette

Council Member

Pete Charpentier

Council Member

Heather Hall

Council Member

Beth Hilscher

Council Member

Linnea Miller

Council Member

Laurence Pettiford

Appointed Officials

Assistant City Manager

Denise Brinson

City Attorney

Gregory Jay

City Clerk

Robyn O'Donnell

City Manager

Marty Allen

Other Officials*

Community Development

Denise Brinson

City Engineer

Amir Mahfoozpour

Code Enforcement

Joseph Alexander

Economic Development Director

Christopher Hardin

Downtown Manager

Amy Doherty

Finance Officer

Amie Sakmar

Personnel Director

Michelle Hunter

Municipal Court Clerk

Mariza Abdeljawad

Municipal Court Judge

Norman Cuadra

City Planner

Josh Campbell

Police Chief

Cass Mooney

Public Information Officer

Abby Wilkerson

Public Works Director

Bob Dean

* Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

State Senate

Senate District 45

Hon. Clint Dixon

Senate District 48

Hon. Shawn Still

Senate District 7

Hon. Nabilah Islam

State House

House District 103

Hon. Soo Hong

House District 101

Hon. Gregg Kennard

House District 99

Hon. Matt Reeves


Congressional District 6

Hon. Rich McCormick

Congressional District 6

Hon. Lucy McBath

Congressional District 9

Hon. Andrew Clyde

U.S. Senate

Hon. Jon Ossoff
Hon. Raphael G. Warnock

Related News

GMA News

All GMA News